Sensex
40145.50(-1.33%)
Nifty
11767.75(-1.36%)

You Are On
Markets
Exchange Holidays
Home | Livemarkets | Equity Analysis | Equity | Analysis
  26 Oct 20 12:00 AM
Sr No.Holiday Name DayDate
1 Mahashivratri Friday 21-Feb-20
2 Holi Tuesday 10-Mar-20
3 Ram Navami Thursday 02-Apr-20
4 Mahavir Jayanti Monday 06-Apr-20
5 Good Friday Friday 10-Apr-20
6 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti Tuesday 14-Apr-20
7 Maharashtra Day Friday 01-May-20
8 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) Monday 25-May-20
9 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Friday 02-Oct-20
10 Diwali Balipratipada Monday 16-Nov-20
11 Gurunanak Jayanti Monday 30-Nov-20
12 Christmas Friday 25-Dec-20
  • Attention Investors
  • NSDL/CDSL
  • KYC
BACK TO TOP