Sensex
35483.62(-0.91%)
Nifty
10644.60(-0.74%)

You Are On
Markets
Exchange Holidays
Home | Livemarkets | Equity Analysis | Equity | Analysis
  18 Feb 19 03:23 PM
Sr No.Holiday Name DayDate
1 Mahashivratri Monday 04-Mar-19
2 Holi Thursday 21-Mar-19
3 Mahavir Jayanti Wednesday 17-Apr-19
4 Good Friday Friday 19-Apr-19
5 Maharashtra Day Wednesday 01-May-19
6 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) Wednesday 05-Jun-19
7 Bakri Id Monday 12-Aug-19
8 Independence Day Thursday 15-Aug-19
9 Ganesh Chaturthi Monday 02-Sep-19
10 Muharram Tuesday 10-Sep-19
11 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti Wednesday 02-Oct-19
12 Dussehra Tuesday 08-Oct-19
13 Diwali Balipratipada Monday 28-Oct-19
14 Gurunanak Jayanti Tuesday 12-Nov-19
15 Christmas Wednesday 25-Dec-19
  • Attention Investors
  • NSDL/CDSL
  • KYC
BACK TO TOP